Skip to content

trespass

September 23, 2010

…Trespass. Fruit. Trespass. Fruit…

“It was foul, and I loved it. I loved my own undoing. I loved my error–not that for which I erred but the error itself. A depraved soul, falling away from security in thee to destruction in itself, seeking nothing from the shameful deed but shame itself.” –St. Augustine, Confessions

Re. Inter. Pretation. Please.

trespass

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2010 7:10 pm

    A full rollick with the forbidden, who can resist this divinely sinful piece! 🙂

  2. September 23, 2010 9:13 pm

    Gorgeous and lush, like the fruit on the vine. One of your most mesmerizing vispos. Peace…

Leave a Reply

