Skip to content

flight of hearts

July 13, 2010

flight of hearts

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2010 1:29 pm

    Freedom breaking boundaries. Inspiring.

    • August 8, 2010 9:44 am

      Thanks, David!! Sorry I’m so late in responding. For some reason WP had put your comment into the “spam” folder, which I almost never check, but did today on a whim. (So glad I did!!)

  2. July 18, 2010 5:48 pm

    Beautiful. I’d like to know about the medium.

  3. July 20, 2010 10:22 am

    Thank you so much, Tammy. 🙂 It’s digital–the base my own photography. I used Gimpshop as the image editing system (still saving for Photoshop), which kept crashing so I got frustrated! (But I found out they released (regular) GIMP for Tiger (I have a Mac) and I used it for my next VisPo. It’s GREAT. I mean GIMP. As for the VisPo-that’s for others to decide. 🙂

Leave a Reply

