Skip to content

love’s labor

April 1, 2010

A VisPo in time for Easter: love’s labor. For a larger version, check out my Artwalk page.

love's labor

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2010 3:38 pm

    Very nice. I used to make art like these years ago while studying graphic design. The pair of wings do a great job of leading the eye back around to the bright text to the bright colors at the edges, and back inside again.

  2. April 4, 2010 7:42 pm

    Lovely lovley lovley. I’m emailing you right now to ask you a technical question.
    I just did my first vispo [hopefully to post tomorrow] by making an art project and then photographing it. lol
    I’m SURE there’s an easier way.

  3. April 5, 2010 10:40 pm

    Thanks, David! Do you still do anything like it? I remember that drawing of Tabitha I liked so much…

Leave a Reply

