Skip to content

compass

March 26, 2010

My apologies to the #fridayflash crowd for this being the second week in a row of not writing a story. I’m entering a visual poetry show and I’ve been focusing my energy there. But I will be back–soon!!

My newest VisPo: “Compass”:

compass

10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2010 11:58 am

    This is absolutely stunningly gorgeous!

    Your writing, your art – you are quite wonderfully creative.

    • March 28, 2010 9:46 am

      Marisa, thank you. It’s so nice to have encouragement and positive feedback. I’m making changes in the process because I have to create larger pieces for printing and this is wonderful to hear!

  2. March 26, 2010 10:40 pm

    Gorgeous, babycakes. Just gorgeous. This one has amazing texture. Peace, Linda

  3. lauraeno permalink
    March 28, 2010 8:57 pm

    It’s beautiful! Keep creating!

  4. March 30, 2010 2:18 pm

    …very cool !!

    your visual poetry… a universal language…

    …showing evidence of GRT! passion.

    …enjoyed !!

  5. March 30, 2010 7:35 pm

    awesome… keep going… Impressive.

    • March 30, 2010 9:28 pm

      Thanks, Ed–and you are one person who helps to keep me going! Thank you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

