Skip to content

I Sing The Season Of Bees

March 14, 2010

Caroline Nevin recently sparked my interest in reflecting upon my kinship with bees with her pastel drawing of me in “Bee Kin.” This is my first VisPo exploring the idea. (Thanks, Caroline–again. 😉 )

Full-sized version of  “I Sing The Season of Bees” at my Artwalk Page: Melissa D. Johnston

I Sing The Season of Bees

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2010 10:23 am

    I really like this. It’s full of warm colors and I love the flow of hair. You are one talented woman!

  2. March 23, 2010 10:02 pm

    Thanks, Meg! You’re so sweet. 🙂 How’s the writing coming?

Leave a Reply

