Skip to content

Grace I: Through

November 12, 2009

This Friday I’m doing Poetry Friday instead of #fridayflash. (I can’t seem to do both in one week.) I’m looking forward to reading selections from both communities, though. 🙂 This visual poem is the first in a series I’ve started that explores "grace" as its theme. Poetry Friday Roundup is at GottaBook this week. Visit and check out all the great poetry offerings!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 13, 2009 2:20 pm

    Very thought-provoking. I’m wondering about all the gestures and possibilities there are for grace…
    (LOVED last week’s #fridayflash!!!)

    • November 13, 2009 5:08 pm

      Thank you
      Thank you. 🙂 Yes, there are so many possibilities! And you can read grace so many different ways, some more positively than others…Thanks for taking the time to read the story. I really had a fun time writing it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

