Skip to content

Posts to come…

May 10, 2009

 Hmmm….I haven’t written in here for a while. I hadn’t intended to start a blog, so when the April Challenge was over there was no reason to continue writing here. But I miss what it did for me. Posting here kept me accountable, even if most of the accountability was with purely hypothetical readers (posting a link to the blog on twitter and facebook kept the possibility alive that real people might know I said I would complete the challenge–so I had to!). Well, I’m doing something similar now. Holding myself accountable by "publicly" saying I will write. I will write something and post it at least once a week. This week it will be an essay, which should be up by tomorrow night.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

