Skip to content

Hello again.

June 7, 2011

Hello again! I’ve not been very active here since February, in part because I was spending more time developing other sites. But I’m back, and I have a lot of catching up to do. Windspirit Girl has traditionally included almost all of my VisPo and all of my flash fiction. Every now and then I’d post an essay or some photography. Perhaps a poem or two. Going forward, I intend to post more essays and photography along with VisPo, interspersing these with the occasional poem or flash fiction piece. In the meantime, I have a backlog of VisPo and photography I need to post. For those who’ve subscribed, please be patient with the volume of entries. I’ll try to keep it down to as few as possible, while making sure each entry has its own integrity. My first entry: breezeway.

breezeway

breezeway

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 11, 2011 2:21 pm

    Welcome back. Breezeway is beautiful. I love the colors.

    • June 19, 2011 1:46 pm

      Thanks, Tammy!! And thanks for stopping by. I will get things up and going shortly–I’m in the midst of moving and it’s taking a lot more time than I thought it would! I will also make my way to your lovely site… :)

  2. June 18, 2011 8:42 am

    Love the smell of the colors!
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

